20 Watts


LIVE FROM THE 20 WATTS RELEASE PARTY PART 2 by 20watts
March 18, 2008, 12:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

12:57 So, I never returned to my blogging – Smash Brothers were that damn good. Check out their Myspace here. In the meantime, thank you EVERYONE for coming out and supporting 20 Watts.

11:19 Please hold, world. I need to dance.

11:17 A Bloc Party remix! I love it. “This Modern Love” has never sounded so good.

11:13 The most anticipated act of the evening has just taken the stage, and the crowd reaction is immediate. Wow, I’ve heard good things about the Smash Brothers, and thus far they’re living up to the hype. In fact, I appear to be the only one sitting at a table… everyone else is dancing to these truly undeniable tracks.

– Caitlin

Comments Off on LIVE FROM THE 20 WATTS RELEASE PARTY PART 2





Comments are closed.



