20 Watts


Editor’s Pick #207: Michael Bublé by kabenn03
November 11, 2009, 8:08 pm
Filed under: Editor Picks | Tags: , , ,
Michael Buble - Haven't Met You Yet freelyricmp3.blogspot.com

Michael Bublé's "Haven't Met You Yet" is the epitome of a girly love song

PREVIEW: STREAM Michael Bublé’s “Haven’t Met You Yet

It’s been sort of a rough week for me, and I was in desperate need for some really girly, melt-your-heart kind of music. And when I feel like that, there is really only one person I can turn to: Michael Bublé.

His smooth, sexy voice and adorably sappy music videos make me want to get up and dance on even the worse days. He’s kind of a male Sara Bareilles with his melodic lyrics about love that you just can’t help but sing along to.

I’ve probably listened to his song “Haven’t Met You Yet” off of his new album Crazy Love (released in October) about 100 times in the past two days alone. And while I’m almost ashamed to admit it, I love his cheesy everything-is-going-to-work-out attitude, and I find it a hard to listen to him without becoming a bit more hopeful. So if you’re feeling crappy, go ahead and have a listen. I promise I won’t tell.

— Kelsey Bennett, Copy Editor

Comments Off on Editor’s Pick #207: Michael Bublé





Comments are closed.



