20 Watts


Editor’s Pick #240: Pitchfork’s Top 100 Tracks of 2009 by 20watts
December 16, 2009, 11:46 am
Filed under: Editor Picks | Tags: , , ,

Check out Pitchfork's top 100 tracks of 2009

PREVIEW: VISIT Pitchfork and check out their Top 100 Tracks of 2009

So, I’m officially done for the semester. Now I just have to find something to occupy my time for the next month so I don’t die of boredom at home.

As luck would have it, I found the perfect thing: Pitchfork’s Top 100 Tracks of 2009. You can listen to each song right there on the site, and if you’re like me, you can judge its worth and try to come up with a better song that they could’ve included. It might seem like a lame game to you, but I find it entertaining and time consuming, so leave me alone.

If you’re really ambitious, you can do the same for their Top 50 Albums of 2009 list.

–Kelsey Bennett, copy editor

Comments Off on Editor’s Pick #240: Pitchfork’s Top 100 Tracks of 2009





Comments are closed.



