20 Watts


Editor’s Pick #245: LSTN #7 by 20watts

Urban Outfitters offers up some free tunes

PREVIEW: DOWNLOAD LSTN #7 from Urban Outfitters

During the holidays we all search for the perfect gifts for our loved ones. The search usually takes days, if not weeks, and we always end up spending way too much money. Well, here’s the perfect reward–some free music courtesy of Urban Outfitters.  Their newest mix, LSTN #7, features tracks from Vivian Girls, Free Energy, The Dodos, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros and many more. These 25 tracks are perfect for any music lover, and they won’t cost you a dime.

–Eric Hoffman, Features Editor

1 Comment

Hey, I’m really sorry for whoever had to clean up this post. I was working on it, and then i had to leave. I thought I just saved it, so that I could finish it up later, but apparently I posted it. My bad. Thanks, whoever cleaned this up.

Comment by 20watts




Comments are closed.



