20 Watts


Editor’s Pick #268: Shy Child’s New Music Video by 20watts
January 27, 2010, 7:47 pm
Filed under: Editor Picks | Tags: , , , , ,

Check out Shy Child's new music video

PREVIEW: WATCH Shy Child‘s music video for their song “Disconnected” on Pitchfork: TV

Need a distraction from the work that already seems to be piling up? Check out Shy Child’s new music video for their song “Disconnected.” The surreal video seems like a mix of two of my favorite 80s movies: Pretty in Pink and Poltergeist. Need I say more?

So I know I don’t have to say more, but I will say that if you visit Shy Child’s Web site, you can even download a song off their new album, Liquid Love, for free. Free. Now I really don’t have to say more.

–Kelsey Bennett, Production Editor

Comments Off on Editor’s Pick #268: Shy Child’s New Music Video





Comments are closed.



