20 Watts


Mix Fix: “$hwagger Jagger” — Ludacris v. Kesha (Pres Mash) by tjwell01
April 11, 2010, 1:39 pm
Filed under: Mix Fix | Tags: , , , , , ,

Kesha's "Tik Tok" finally gets put to use in this awesome mashup.

LISTEN: “$hwagger Jagger” Ludacris v. Kesha (Pres Mash)

Ludacris strikes again! Rarely does a mashup flow so smoothly with another track like “Tik Tok” by Ke$ha. The DJ really stepped it up, and I can say this is the best “Tik Tok” mix I’ve ever heard. Twerkshop remixed this same Ludacris track, and it bounces just as hard. The man’s still got it! You know Kesha is gonna be featured in DJ Earworm’s “United State of Pop 2010.” I like how his end-of-the-year remixes have become a spectacle to look forward to.

–Jett Wells


3 Comments

this song is sooooooooooo good! where can i download it?!

Comment by kristen hughes

this song is good thnx

Comment by Paris

I really think Kesha is very talented and an excellent entertainer. Seeing the Kesha Tour which Kesha is doing solo, will be her big test. I know I’m going to see at least a couple of the concerts.

Comment by Kesha Tour




Comments are closed.